Club Leadership

Huns Mission and Vision

Mission- Huns RFC develops people of all ages to play rugby, from the grassroots level to national and international competitions.

Vision- Community. Culture. Rugby.

Board of Directors

Matthew Mitchell- Chairman

Radney Wood- Vice Chair

Preston Reine

Bill Overton

Brian Welborn

Harald Hofmann

Carl Dahlberg

JP Novak

Craig Welborn



Adam Scheidler

Ryan Borowsky

Jake Jones

Andrew Hay

Terrell Modkins

Club Officers

Alex Rees - Club Captain

Austin Vandiver - Player Coordinator

Demetrio Leyva - Field Coordinator

Patrick Coleman - Maintenance Coordinator

Philip Hanson - Team Treasurer

Corey Jones - Equipment Manager

Jon Little - Team Manager

Jason Rogers - Social Coordinator

Khalid Cannon - Outreach

Andrew Heller - Social Media Coordinator

Financial Reports